staedtler eraser mars plastic

Posted on

Good to know. Staedtler Mars Plastic Erasers are phthalate-free and latex-free. STAEDTLER Mars Plastic, Premium Quality Vinyl Eraser, White, Latex-free, Age-resistant, Minimal Crumbling (526 50 BK) (single pack)Pentel Hi-Polymer Block Eraser, Large, White, Pack of 10 ZEH-10 Erasers (ZEH10PC10)Staedtler Mars Latex-Free Eraser, White, 1 Pack (STD52650) Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. It erases well without leaving any smudges. Used Staedtler erasers for years, doesn't leave the page rougher than Steptoe's chin. Select Desired Product. It can be used for graphite on paper and matt drafting film. If you are looking for an eraser that actually erases pencil marks, this is it.

STAEDTLER pigment liner fineliner 0.1mm black, box of 10 USD$ 51.00 : Mars plastic stick eraser, blistercard USD$ 4.95 : ... Mars plastic premium eraser, box of 20. Oh well you live and learn! These are the best erasers I've ever used. I am an amateur calligrapher. I draw biblical, illuminated, Medieval manuscripts and have turned out many over the years. They also last a very long time if one can keep track of them. I ordered one single Pack of 4 Staedtler Mars Plastic Erasers, and to my surprise, 3 of the erasers were exactly like I expected it to be, but the 4th one was a plastic container that looks superficially like an enlarged Staedtler eraser, which flips out to reveal an actual eraser inside. If you draw in graphite or charcoal, this eraser is very useful. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. This brand of eraser is as good as the very best of those from other sources I have used previously. Please try againSorry, we failed to record your vote. The Mars Plastic is imprinted on the top and bottom with the Staedtler logo which allows the company to set their branding on the eraser even when it is separated from its sleeve. The STAEDTLER corporate philosophy attaches great i