steam trade bot

Posted on

Skriv in vad du behöver och få gratis offerter inom några sekunder Freelancer ® is a registered Trademark of Freelancer Technology Pty Limited (ACN 141 959 042) !owner (displays owners name) - displays the owners name/ steam. I've been a Python Developer for 7 years specializing in Web Scraping, Web Automation, and coding useful scripts. I only implemented this for fun and am not using it for anything so don't expect this to be mantained in the future unless someone wants to contribute. Using Following function Öppet - 6 dagar kvar I want it to be able to auto accept/deny group invites. I would want it to have the following commands:!buy (item name) (amount) Bot sends a trade offer while also giving back change if needed.